layover banner squarespace.jpg


After taking nearly a year hiatus, Layover are back and have signed to Fox. Layover consists of Dru Lintott, Bradley Fisher, Elliot Wallett, & Dominic Cattell

“Following the departure of former vocalist Luke Rainsford, the band are proud to present Dru Lintott as the new voice behind Layover. With the emotional power of Dru’s vocals and intricate melodies from the band, the new lineup will pave the way for Layover to become one of biggest exports coming out of the UK. "Your laughter Never Leaves" the bands debut EP was released last year, amassing over 250,000 plays on spotify alone and allowing the band to tour across the UK to packed out venues.”